TQ is the message shareing App using iCloud.
Messages are managed by a chat room called the Session.
Users who join to the session will be able to register their own message in the Session.
To Join to the Session, create a new Session, or, to join an existing Session, you can do one of them.
Create a New Session
If you will create a new Session, the creator of the session are able to specify any password. and At that time, this App will assign a new session number that was based on a random number.
To those who want to join to the Session, let's inform the Password and Session Code.
Join to an existing Session
If you want to join an existing Session, ask them to inform the Password and Session Code to the creator of the Session.
By entering the Password and Session Code, you can join as a Member of the Session
Registered Message, after being a certain period of time (3 days) kept on iCloud, it will be automatically deleted.
To view the registered Message, in this period, you will need to download the Message from iCloud.
Once the message was viewed, so also are stored on the App of each member, they can view even after this period has expired.
Registration Message to the Session can view all of the Members of the Session.
The registered Message will able to change or delete freely by the creator of the Message.
If a member has left from the Session, all of the messages of the member will be automatically deleted.
Leave from a Session
When you delete a Session on the App, you will be leave from the Session.
If you delete a Session, all of the Messages of the Session stored locally by the App will be deleted.
Even if some Members were leave from the Session (even as it was the creator of the Session), the Session will be able to use by the other Members.
- In this App, please do not treat the messages related with life, property, criminal acts or anti-social behavior.
- This App is using iCloud as the foundation. Availability of App is dependent on the available state of the iCloud.
- All transactions of iCloud in this App, all will be done by the YOUR account of iCloud.
- In this App, all the messages will be encrypted with AES128 and be stored in Public region of iCloud.
Concealment capability of information, does not exceed the theoretical value of the AES128. In addition, due to a variety of analysis techniques, there is a possibility that less than its theoretical value.
- The unexpected behavior or malicious users of this App, if it takes an excessive load on iCloud, without prior notice, may be restricted or stop the use of the service.
In addition, due to unavoidable operational reasons, without obtaining the permission of the message creator, there is a case for the administrator to remove some or all of the messages that have been registered on the iCloud.
- The messages stored in this App may be lost by the deletion or unexpected behavior of the App.
Please save a copy in such important information is always on another App.
- This App, except for location information which is permitted by the user, does not collect any information about your privacy. The ability to identify the members in cooperation with the address book does not provide.
- For all damages resulting from the use of this App, the developer will not assume its responsibilities.
- Prior to the use of this App, the above items and fully understand, and then to have been agreed.